Partners Contacts

Coordination, Strategy and Assessment

Principal Investigator Susan Baldridge scbaldridge@middlebury.edu
Center for Institutional and
Social Change
Susan Sturm ssturm@law.columbia.edu
C3 Research and
Program Associate
Rachel Hynson rhynson@C3transformhighered.org

Executive Committee

Carlos J. Alonso Dean of the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences and Vice President for Graduate Education Columbia University
Susan Baldridge Provost Middlebury College
Sian Beilock Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives University of Chicago
Denise Buell Dean of the Faculty Williams 
College
Anthony J. Cascardi Irving and Jean Stone Dean of
Arts & Humanities
University of California, Berkeley
Miguel Fernandez Chief Diversity Officer and Professor of Spanish Middlebury College
Carol A. Fierke Dean of the Rackham Graduate School and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs-Graduate Studies University of Michigan
Rachel Hynson C3 Research and
Program Associate
C3
Mike Reed Vice President for Institutional Initiatives Dickinson College
Abigail A.
Van Slyck
Dean of the Faculty Connecticut College
Crystal Williams Associate Vice President and
Chief Diversity Officer
Bates College

C3 Campus Representatives

The following is a list of contacts at each of the C3 partner institutions. For general inquiries about C3, please use the Contact Us page.

Research Universities

   
Columbia University S. Isabel Geathers igeathers@columbia.edu
University of California, Berkeley Alberto Ledesma aledesma@berkeley.edu
University of Chicago Celina Chatman Nelson celinacn@uchicago.edu
University of Michigan TBD TBD

LADO Partners

   
Amherst College Norm Jones njones@amherst.edu
Bates College Crystal A. Williams cwilliam@bates.edu
Berea College Linda Strong-Leek linda_leek@berea.edu
Bucknell University Atiya Stokes-Brown aksb001@bucknell.edu
College of the Holy Cross Amit Taneja ataneja@holycross.edu
Connecticut College John McKnight jmcknight@conncoll.edu
Davidson College Wendy Raymond weraymond@davidson.edu
Dickinson College Mike Reed reedme@dickinson.edu
Gettysburg College Jeanne Arnold jarnold@gettysburg.edu
Hamilton College Phyllis Breland pbreland@hamilton.edu
Hampshire College Diana Fernandez dfPR@hampshire.edu
Lafayette College Robin Rinehart rineharr@lafayette.edu
Middlebury College Miguel Fernandez fernande@middlebury.edu
Oberlin College Meredith Raimondo meredith.raimondo@oberlin.edu
Providence College Rafael Zapata rzapata@providence.edu
Reed College Mary B. James mjames@reed.edu
Sarah Lawrence College Al Green agreen@sarahlawrence.edu
Skidmore College Joshua Woodfork woodfork@skidmore.edu
Smith College Dwight K. Hamilton dhamilton@smith.edu
St. Olaf College Bruce A. King kingb@stolaf.edu
Trinity College Karla J. Spurlock-Evans Karla.SpurlockEvans@trincoll.edu
Union College Gretchel L. Hathaway hathawag@union.edu
Wellesley College Robbin Chapman rchapman@wellesley.edu
Wesleyan University Antonio Farias afarias@wesleyan.edu
Williams College Leticia Smith-Evans Haynes lvs1@williams.edu

> The C3 partnership
> List of LADO member schools
> Partners contacts