Partners Contacts

Coordination, strategy and assessment

Co-Principal Investigator Shirley M. Collado shirley@C3transformhighered.org
Co-Principal Investigator Susan Baldridge scbaldridge@middlebury.edu
Center for Institutional and
Social Change
Susan Sturm ssturm@law.columbia.edu
C3 Program and
Research Associate
Manuel Poitras manuel@C3transformhighered.org

Executive Committee

Carlos J. Alonso Dean of the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences and Vice President for Graduate Education Columbia University
Susan Baldridge Provost Middlebury College
Denise Buell Dean of the Faculty Williams 
College
Anthony J. Cascardi Irving and Jean Stone Dean of
Arts & Humanities
University of California, Berkeley
Shirley M. Collado Executive Vice Chancellor & Chief Operating Officer Rutgers University—Newark
Manuel Poitras C3 Research and
Program Associate
C3
Mike Reed Vice President for Institutional Initiatives Dickinson College
Susan Sturm George M. Jaffer Professor of Law and Social Responsibility and Director, Center for Institutional and Social Change Columbia Law School
Abigail A.
Van Slyck
Dean of the Faculty Connecticut College
Crystal Williams Associate Vice President and
Chief Diversity Officer
Bates College

C3 campus representatives

The following is a list of contacts at each of the C3 partner institutions. For general inquiries about C3, please use the Contact Us page.

Research Universities

Columbia University Andrea Solomon as660@columbia.edu
University of California, Berkeley Carla Trujillo carlat@berkeley.edu

LADO Partners

Allegheny College Ande Diaz adiaz@allegheny.edu
Amherst College Peter Uvin puvin@amherst.edu
Bates College Crystal A. Williams cwilliam@bates.edu
Bucknell University Bridget M. Newell bmn004@bucknell.edu
Connecticut College Marc Zimmer mzim@conncoll.edu
Davidson College Wendy Raymond weraymond@davidson.edu
Dickinson College Mike Reed reedme@dickinson.edu
Gettysburg College Jeanne Arnold jarnold@gettysburg.edu
Hamilton College Amit Taneja ataneja@hamilton.edu
Hampshire College Diana Fernandez dfPR@hampshire.edu
Lafayette College Annette Diorio diorioa@lafayette.edu
Middlebury College Miguel Fernandez fernande@middlebury.edu
Mt. Holyoke College Marcella Runell-Hall mhall@mtholyoke.edu
Oberlin College Meredith Raimondo meredith.raimondo@oberlin.edu
Providence College Rafael Zapata rzapata@providence.edu
Reed College Mary B. James mjames@reed.edu
Sarah Lawrence College Al Green agreen@sarahlawrence.edu
Smith College Dwight K. Hamilton dhamilton@smith.edu
St. Olaf College Bruce A. King kingb@stolaf.edu
Trinity College Karla J. Spurlock-Evans Karla.SpurlockEvans@trincoll.edu
Union College Gretchel L. Hathaway hathawag@union.edu
Wellesley College Robbin Chapman rchapman@wellesley.edu
Wesleyan University Antonio Farias afarias@wesleyan.edu
Williams College Karen Swann karen.e.swann@williams.edu

> The C3 partnership
> List of LADO member schools
> Partners contacts