Partners Contacts

Coordination, Strategy and Assessment

For general inquiries about C3, please contact C3 Research and Program Associate, Rachel Hynson.
 
Principal Investigator Susan Baldridge scbaldridge@middlebury.edu
C3 Research and
Program Associate
Rachel Hynson rhynson@C3transformhighered.org

Executive Committee

Susan Baldridge Provost Middlebury College
Miguel Fernández Chief Diversity Officer  Middlebury College
Leticia Smith-Evans Haynes Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity Williams College
Rachel Hynson C3 Research and
Program Associate
C3
Kathryn Low Interim Dean of Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs Bates College
David Nirenberg  Executive Vice Provost University of Chicago
Lee Park Interim Dean of Faculty Williams College
Michael Reed Vice President for Institutional Initiatives Dickinson College
Susan Schweik Associate Dean of Arts and Humanities University of California, Berkeley
Andrea Solomon Vice Dean and Dean of Academic Affairs Columbia University
 Michael J. Solomon Interim Dean of the Graduate School University of Michigan
Abigail A.
Van Slyck
Dean of the Faculty Connecticut College

C3 Campus Representatives

The following is a list of contacts at each of the C3 partner institutions. For general inquiries about C3, please contact Rachel Hynson.

Research Universities

   
Columbia University S. Isabel Geathers igeathers@columbia.edu
University of California, Berkeley Alberto Ledesma aledesma@berkeley.edu
University of Chicago Celina Chatman Nelson celinacn@uchicago.edu
University of Michigan Dahlia Petrus dpetrus@umich.edu

LADO Partners

   
Allegheny College Ande Diaz adiaz@allegheny.edu
Amherst College Norm Jones njones@amherst.edu
Bates College Crystal A. Williams cwilliam@bates.edu
Berea College Linda Strong-Leek linda_leek@berea.edu
Bucknell University Atiya Stokes-Brown aksb001@bucknell.edu
College of the Holy Cross Amit Taneja ataneja@holycross.edu
Connecticut College John McKnight jmcknight@conncoll.edu
Davidson College Wendy Raymond weraymond@davidson.edu
Dickinson College Michael Reed reedme@dickinson.edu
Gettysburg College Jeanne Arnold jarnold@gettysburg.edu
Hamilton College Phyllis Breland pbreland@hamilton.edu
Hampshire College Diana Sutton-Fernández dfPR@hampshire.edu
Lafayette College Robin Rinehart rineharr@lafayette.edu
Lewis & Clark College Janet Steverson lccdi@lclark.edu
Middlebury College Miguel Fernández fernande@middlebury.edu
Oberlin College Meredith Raimondo meredith.raimondo@oberlin.edu
Providence College Rafael Zapata rzapata@providence.edu
Reed College Mary B. James mjames@reed.edu
Sarah Lawrence College Al Green agreen@sarahlawrence.edu
Skidmore College Joshua Woodfork woodfork@skidmore.edu
Smith College Dwight K. Hamilton dhamilton@smith.edu
St. Olaf College Bruce A. King kingb@stolaf.edu
Trinity College Karla J. Spurlock-Evans Karla.SpurlockEvans@trincoll.edu
Union College Gretchel L. Hathaway hathawag@union.edu
Wellesley College Robbin Chapman rchapman@wellesley.edu
Wesleyan University Antonio Farias afarias@wesleyan.edu
Whitman College Kazi Joshua joshuake@whitman.edu
Williams College Leticia Smith-Evans Haynes lvs1@williams.edu

> The C3 partnership
> List of LADO member schools
> Partners contacts