Partners Contacts

Coordination, strategy and assessment

Principal Investigator Shirley M. Collado scollado@middlebury.edu
Center for Institutional and Social Change Susan Sturm ssturm@law.columbia.edu
C3 Program and Research Associate Manuel Poitras manuel@C3transformhighered.org

Executive Committee

Shirley M. Collado Dean of the College and Chief Diversity Officer Middlebury College
Denise Buell Dean of the Faculty Williams 
College
Abigail A. Van Slyck Dean of the Faculty Connecticut College
Crystal Williams Associate Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer Bates College
Anthony J. Cascardi Irving and Jean Stone Dean of Arts & Humanities University of California, Berkeley
Carlos J. Alonso Dean of the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences and Vice President for Graduate Education Columbia University
Susan Sturm George M. Jaffer Professor of Law and Social Responsibility and Director, Center for Institutional and Social Change Columbia Law School

C3 campus representatives

The following is a list of contacts at each of the C3 partner institutions. For general inquiries about C3, please use the Contact Us page.

Research Universities

Columbia University Andrea Solomon as660@columbia.edu
University of California, Berkeley Carla Trujillo carlat@berkeley.edu

LADO Partners

Allegheny College Ande Diaz adiaz@allegheny.edu
Amherst College Peter Uvin puvin@amherst.edu
Bates College Crystal A. Williams cwilliam@bates.edu
Bucknell University Bridget M. Newell bmn004@bucknell.edu
Connecticut College Carolyn Denard cdenard@conncoll.edu
Davidson College Wendy Raymond weraymond@davidson.edu
Dickinson College Mike Reed reedme@dickinson.edu
Gettysburg College Jeanne Arnold jarnold@gettysburg.edu
Hamilton College Amit Taneja ataneja@hamilton.edu
Hampshire College Diana Fernandez dfPR@hampshire.edu
Lafayette College Annette Diorio diorioa@lafayette.edu
Middlebury College Shirley Collado scollado@middlebury.edu
Mt. Holyoke College Marcella Runell-Hall mhall@mtholyoke.edu
Oberlin College Meredith Raimondo meredith.raimondo@oberlin.edu
Providence College Rafael Zapata rzapata@providence.edu
Reed College Mary B. James mjames@reed.edu
Sarah Lawrence College Al Green agreen@sarahlawrence.edu
Smith College Larry Hunt lhunt@smith.edu
St. Olaf College Bruce A. King kingb@stolaf.edu
Trinity College Karla J. Spurlock-Evans Karla.SpurlockEvans@trincoll.edu
Union College Gretchel L. Hathaway hathawag@union.edu
Wellesley College Robbin Chapman rchapman@wellesley.edu
Wesleyan University Antonio Farias afarias@wesleyan.edu
Williams College Karen Swann karen.e.swann@williams.edu

> The C3 partnership
> List of LADO member schools
> Partners contacts