Partners Contacts

Coordination, Strategy and Assessment

For general inquiries about C3, please contact C3 Director, Rachel Hynson.
 
Principal Investigator Miguel Fernández fernande@middlebury.edu
Director Rachel Hynson rhynson@C3transformhighered.org

Executive Committee

Denise Buell Dean of the Faculty Williams College
Jeffrey Cason Interim Provost Middlebury College
Celina Chatman Nelson Associate Dean of Academic Diversity Columbia University
Jeffrey Cole Dean of the Faculty Connecticut College
Miguel Fernández Chief Diversity Officer  Middlebury College
Leticia Smith-Evans Haynes Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity Williams College
Rachel Hynson Director C3
Kathryn Low Interim Dean of the Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs Bates College
John McKnight Dean of Institutional Equity and Inclusion Connecticut College
David Nirenberg Executive Vice Provost University of Chicago
Susan Schweik Associate Dean of Arts and Humanities University of California, Berkeley
Andrea Solomon Vice Dean and Dean of Academic Affairs Columbia University
Michael J. Solomon Interim Dean of the Graduate School University of Michigan

C3 Campus Representatives

The following is a list of contacts at each of the C3 partner institutions. For general inquiries about C3, please contact Rachel Hynson.

Research Universities

   
Columbia University Celina Chatman Nelson TBD
University of California, Berkeley Alberto Ledesma aledesma@berkeley.edu
University of Chicago Elise LaRose emlarose@uchicago.edu
University of Michigan Dahlia Petrus dpetrus@umich.edu

LADO Partners

   
Amherst College Norm Jones njones@amherst.edu
Bates College TBD TBD
Berea College Linda Strong-Leek linda_leek@berea.edu
College of the Holy Cross Amit Taneja ataneja@holycross.edu
Connecticut College John McKnight jmcknight@conncoll.edu
Davidson College Wendy Raymond weraymond@davidson.edu
Gettysburg College Jeanne Arnold jarnold@gettysburg.edu
Hampshire College Diana Sutton-Fernández dfPR@hampshire.edu
Lafayette College Robin Rinehart rineharr@lafayette.edu
Lewis & Clark College Janet Steverson lccdi@lclark.edu
Middlebury College Miguel Fernández fernande@middlebury.edu
Oberlin College Meredith Raimondo meredith.raimondo@oberlin.edu
Providence College Tierra Marshall tmarshal@providence.edu
Reed College Mary B. James mjames@reed.edu
Sarah Lawrence College Al Green agreen@sarahlawrence.edu
Skidmore College Joshua Woodfork woodfork@skidmore.edu
Smith College David Carreon Bradley dcarreonbradley@smith.edu
St. Olaf College Bruce A. King kingb@stolaf.edu
Trinity College Karla J. Spurlock-Evans Karla.SpurlockEvans@trincoll.edu
Union College Gretchel L. Hathaway hathawag@union.edu
Wellesley College Robbin Chapman rchapman@wellesley.edu
Wesleyan University Antonio Farias afarias@wesleyan.edu
Whitman College Kazi Joshua joshuake@whitman.edu
Williams College Leticia Smith-Evans Haynes lvs1@williams.edu

> The C3 partnership
> List of LADO member schools
> Partners contacts