Partners Contacts

Coordination, Strategy and Assessment

For general inquiries about C3, please contact C3 Director, Rachel Hynson.
 
Principal Investigator Jeff Cason cason@middlebury.edu
Director Rachel Hynson rhynson@C3transformhighered.org

Executive Committee

Daniel Abebe Vice Provost University of Chicago
Jeffrey Cason Provost Middlebury College
Celina Chatman Nelson Associate Dean of Academic Diversity Columbia University
Jeffrey Cole Dean of the Faculty Connecticut College
Miguel Fernández Professor of Luso-Hispanic Studies Middlebury College
Leticia Smith-Evans Haynes Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity Williams College
Malcolm Hill Dean of the Faculty Bates College
Rachel Hynson Director C3, ex officio
Alberto Ledesma Graduate Diversity Director University of California at Berkeley 
Ariella Rotramel Interim Dean of Institutional Equity and Inclusion Connecticut College
Andrea Solomon Vice Dean and Dean of Academic Affairs Columbia University
Michael J. Solomon Dean of the Graduate School University of Michigan
Safa Zaki Dean of the Faculty Williams College

C3 Campus Representatives

The following is a list of contacts at each of the C3 partner institutions. For general inquiries about C3, please contact Rachel Hynson.

Research Universities

   
Columbia University Celina Chatman Nelson ccn2122@columbia.edu
University of California, Berkeley Alberto Ledesma aledesma@berkeley.edu
University of Chicago Elise LaRose emlarose@uchicago.edu
University of Michigan Richard Nunn nunnr@umich.edu

LADO Partners

   
Amherst College TBD TBD@amherst.edu
Bates College TBD TBD@bates.edu
Berea College Dwayne Mack mackd@berea.edu
Bowdoin College TBD TBD@bowdoin.edu
Bucknell University Nikki Young nikki.young@bucknell.edu
College of the Holy Cross TBD TBD@holycross.edu
Connecticut College Ariella Rotramel arotrame@conncoll.edu
Davidson College Fuji Lozada erlozada@davidson.edu
Denison University Veerendra Lele lelev@denison.edu
Dickinson College George Stroud stroudg@dickinson.edu
Franklin & Marshall College Gretchel Hathaway gretchel.hathaway@fandm.edu
Furman University Michael Jennings michael.jennings3@furman.edu
Gettysburg College Jeanne Arnold jarnold@gettysburg.edu
Hampshire College Roosbelinda Cardenas & Amy Jordan rccsi@hampshire.edu & akjss@hampshire.edu
Haverford College Linda Strong-Leek & Raquel Esteves-Joyce lstronglee@haverford.edu & rjoyce@haverford.edu
Kenyon College Ted Mason masonte@kenyon.edu
Lafayette College Jamila Bookwala bookwalj@lafayette.edu
Lawrence University Kimberly Barrett kimberly.a.barrett@lawrence.edu
Lewis & Clark College Mark Figueroa figueroa@lclark.edu
Middlebury College TBD TBD@middlebury.edu
Muhlenberg College S. Brooke Vick brookevick@muhlenberg.edu
Providence College Jacqueline Peterson jpeter14@providence.edu
Reed College Mary B. James mjames@reed.edu
Sarah Lawrence College Ifeoma Kiddoe Nwankwo inwankwo@sarahlawrence.edu
Skidmore College Joshua Woodfork woodfork@skidmore.edu
Smith College Floyd Cheung fcheung@smith.edu
St. Olaf College María Pabón Gautier pabong1@stolaf.edu
Trinity College Anita Davis anita.davis@trincoll.edu
Wellesley College TBD TBD@wellesley.edu
Wesleyan University Alison Williams awilliams@wesleyan.edu
Whitman College John Johnson johnsonj@whitman.edu
Williams College Leticia Smith-Evans Haynes lvs1@williams.edu

> The C3 partnership
> List of LADO member schools
> Partners contacts